Jul. 16, 2003 - 11:30 a.m.
JUSTIFY already. Damn

OK. I'm having a hell of a time trying to justify this goddam diary.

I don't mean the reasons for writing in it, I mean, how the fuck do I get the text to fucking justify? I've been doing it by the book, but only half the entry will justify, or none at all, or it'll justify and the title will go right align, and then there'll be no spaces between the fucking title and the entry and it's not changing?!! AUGH.

Maybe it's something to do with the server at Andrew's end and not my HTML, which ROCKS, but is admittedly a mess. Oh well, let's see what happens now.

READ THE PREVIOUS ENTRY. I worked really hard on it haha.

Ya, ummm I give up you'll just have to read it weird.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter