Jul. 02, 2003 - 11:48 a.m.
Ya, You Know it, Vancouver's the Shit!

Hey ya, my city won the 2010 Olympics. There are a lot of people who didn't want it here, and there are lots of practical reasons to not have it, like it's going to get very expensive to live here etc.

But come on guys, it's the olympics, it's a fairly big deal, and I am pretty proud of my lil town that I keep coming back to. I love it here, and I want other people to see why.

Anyway, I voted yes, I probably won't go to the Olympics, since I won't be able to afford it, but I think it'll do us some good eventually...

Thanks IOC! You guys know good shit when you see it!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
All Dogs Go to Heaven sountrack is running through my head...
Feels Like:
I gotta poo.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter