Jul. 21, 2003 - 1:21 p.m.
Zooooooooom...

I wore stupid shoes today. My feet are fucking killing me.

Well, I'm down to 156, 6 pounds away from $1000.00. Sweet!

I actually feel pretty good too. I feel very light on my feet. Like when I run or move, my flesh doesn't waggle around as much, though I do think my stomach looks and feels rather loose, like there's skin and air instead of fat or flesh. Weird.

I am feeling very strangely. These antidepressants are affecting me like they always do. I feel like I'm on speed half the time, I feel sick a quarter of the time and I feel FANTASTIC the rest of the time.

It's a debate whether to stay with it or not... We'll have to see.

It's already half one, but at the same time, it feels like the afternoon is going to take forever. and EVER.

EVAH.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
T'Pau - Heart and Soul - HEHEHEHE
Feels Like:
ocrapocrapocraprunningrunningrunning

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter