Mar. 11, 2004 - 10:50 a.m.
Blood and Fire

Yea I pushed a bit more than was necessary. But I feel like I was patient in a lot of ways. I feel like I was supportive, and there, and gentle for the most part, and I gave to someone who wasn't able to give back. I sure know how to pick em.

Add him to the list of heartbreaks, failures and painful memories in my life. I wonder if he'll ever come back to me in the future, not necessarily as a lover but in any capacity. He seems so angry and done with me that it feels permanent.

Was it me or what? I know I pushed too much. I do that. I just want too much. Always.

"I am looking for someone who can take as much as I give, and who'll give back as much as I need, and they'd still have the will to live."

- Indigo Girls

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
hurt - same old shit isn't it kids?
Sounds Like:
hurt - same old shit isn't it kids?
Feels Like:
hurt - same old shit isn't it kids?

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter