Jul. 04, 2004 - 10:43 a.m.
a comment and a reply

"[email protected] - 2004-07-04 05:23:16

Their are as many ways to love someone as their are people on this earth. You just have to change the way you love this person. It may take some time, distance, or incidence. And remember, the many ways of love include you as well....There are others, it just that right now, you are blinded by what was. Because that's what's written in the heart and the heart needs, the easy route. But, beat by beat, It's the low road. Your travel is higher and maybe harder. But, along the way you will find love. Your just keeping time right now. And not moving on. Your affraid, we all are and the road can be long. Or it's abrupt. Your headed back to school and starting new. Focus on that and let Jana and Trombley follow their road....... And look to what YOU WANT.....Really Want......."

Well hello there,

And who might you be?

Thanks for your comment. It's interesting how we do get blinded by things. But I do feel like I'm not quite so blinded anymore. I see there are other things, it's whether I trust those other things yet. And that's the hardest part. It's learning to believe someone when they tell you something. Pretty much all my life I've believed what guys have told me and really, it's taken 28 years to lose that trust and belief, so my track record isn't that bad regarding belief and bouncing back. So it's tough to leave that behind to move on to the next bullshitter, you know?

I want so much to be able to just take what people say as truth, without question, but it's not like that anymore. So it'll just take time, and some poor sap who's really good at telling the truth and proving it to show me that exists.

I did want to say though, that I do know that there are others out there. I don't know who they are, or if they are already in my life or what, but I'm sure there are honest guys out there. So it's not all brutal and freaky. I'm just in that wave trough at the moment where I can't quite see the rest of the sea.

There's probably LOADS of sailors up there, eh?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter