Jun. 01, 2003 - 11:52 a.m.
Fuck again.

OK here I am, once again, waiting for my boyfriend.

I am seriously considering this relationship. I'm starting to get scared that it's Chris all over again, socially. I thought he was better than Chris, but it turns out he's worse.

He won't get himself into ANY situation that involves other people. I want to include him in my life and he wants to keep us separate from his.

I was invited to Whistler for a night with Karin to celebrate her engagement and he won't even come with me to THAT. I'm so sick of hurting FUCK SAKE.

I think I'll dial it back a little. I think this needs to be more casual than it is. maybe see other people? I don't know how he'll take that. I need to have someone that wants to be included in my life, and he doesn't.

So we're at an impasse. It's interesting to watch the evolution of talking myself into and out of things in this diary. He doesn't ever want children. He doesn't ever want to marry someone. He doesn't want to be a part of my life. He's wrong for me, isn't he.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter