Mar. 11, 2004 - 8:46 a.m.
Not again, please.

I don't know how much more of this stuff I can take.

"Spanish officials report at least 131 dead as explosions rip through Madrid rail network; Basque separatist group ETA blamed."

says the CNN news mailout. Why are we doing this? Why are we doing this? I know that we as a society are no more or less bloody than any other in history, maybe less bloody, but I can't take it. Why can't people just see what they're doing from a distance?

How what they do impacts other people? What it does to us as a species. It's sickening. It makes me despair.

God, I feel like giving things up today. Gain 400 pounds, never wash again, wait to die. What's the point anymore?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Pride and Prejudice
Sounds Like:
crying
Feels Like:
a waste of space

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter