Mar. 31, 2003 - 12:59 p.m.
Sleep.

I am actually and physically falling asleep at my desk. I was reading a diary that isn't a diary, rather it's this guy who's writing is incredibly good, and despite how good it is, my eyes shut for a moment, because I couldn't keep them open, and suddenly I was dreaming. It was weird because I knew I was dreaming and I was IN the dream, but I didn't try to wake up. I just let myself dream. I did wake up after a few minutes like that, but now it's hard to stay awake. My body feels like it's in the most comfortable position possible, and wants to stay there, my eyelids feel like they are 2000lbs each and I will not be able to hold them up much longer.

I need to sleep, an entire day off to sleep, clean my house, sleep, take a bath, sleep, make myself come, sleep, read a book, sleep.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Wheat - Death Car
Feels Like:
SLEEP.

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter