Aug. 03, 2002 - 3:41 p.m.
The Most Boring Entry Ever

Surprise, I'm at work again. Only this time I'm at my other job, which doesn't usually have a computer available but for some reason today it is! LAH.

I work at the Arts Club Theatre and right now the performance is "Rocky Horror Show" so it's live and COOOOOL.

I'm in a bizarre mood today. I woke up late, got to sleep in but was still quite grumpy. I made breakfast for Chris and I, unbeknownst to him, so it was a surprise, but it didn't make me feel and nicer. I was still grumpy. Then I made a huge fajita type thingy out of veggies and hot sauce and chicken to put in roll up burritos for lunch at work during the week. Although it's a long weekend and I really wonder if that food will last. Chris eats a lot. I still didn't feel much nicer. So when Chris was driving me to work like a sweet dutiful boyfriend, I still proceeded to be a total and utter beeeeyyyaaaatch to him for no reason. Now I feel really bad.

I'm going to call him now and apologise. BITCH.

There, I feel much better. Tomorrow is the Pride Parade, in fact, this whole week has been declared by the Mayor of Vancouver as "Pride Week" which is really fun, and really unlike him. Mayor Owen is the Mayor of Antifunland. He hates fun, he tries to cancel everything that's fun. So maybe he's had an epiphany, or maybe he's just come out of the closet? Who knew?

Well, this is the most boring entry I've ever written, so I'll spare you and kill it now.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter