Mar. 31, 2004 - 11:00 a.m.
Cinnamon Bun Attack

I officially have no work at the moment. I've asked everyone in the office who can give me work to give me work and they haven't anything for me. So I'm officially out of stuff to do.

On top of that, no one is emailing me and no one is leaving me comments or messages or ANYTHING for crying out loud people. What is this? When I'm happy my readership goes down, it's very strange. I think people like to read train-wreck lives.

I've noticed that in my stats, that when my readership goes down, it coincides with when things are going good. I guess soap operas are engaging no matter what people say.

I'm hungry. I would like a cinnamon bun, and I think I'll go have one. I'm allowed, I have enough points in my day left.

I need to make some new friends. I had made a couple, but they were Tromley's friends and we haven't really gotten to know each other well enough for me to just call them up, considering I haven't got their number. I can't ask Tromley for it either after he got annoyed that I had emailed him the other day about whether or not we'd still be friends.

Oh well. Changes are happening slowly and surely. I dug out a bunch of old clothes from my salvation army bag that I haven't taken there yet and found a bunch of things that fit me now. Exciting. It's like having new clothes all over again. Love it.

I promised myself a good shop on my birthday, hopefully by then I'll be around my goal of 140-145. Tromley and I had made a deal to meet somewhere in the middle, he wants to gain enough to weigh 148 and I want to lose enough and we made a deal to both get there. I'm keeping the deal whether he knows it or not.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
more grammar wheee
Sounds Like:
Interpol - Hands Away
Feels Like:
bored - lunchy - but too early. crap.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter