May. 06, 2004 - 10:17 a.m.
I Feel Sick

Remember how I said once that things that mean something to me in other facets of my life. Lyrics and music etc, often all coverge to apply to the same thing? I just read THESE lyrics again, and my god if they don't sound fucking written for me today. It's hard being such a sensitive person. I was going through some of my old writing from back when I met Trom and damned if all my little red flags weren't up then too. I was avoiding becoming attracted to him like the plague, but he was quite open with being very attracted to me. I talked myself out of being into him. I rationalized that I wasn't ready, that I wasn't attracted to this or that about him. I gave myself reasons to not want to do things with him. He's a flirt, like crazy, and damned again if that doesn't make me feel cheap, expendable, and just one more cute girl that he exercised his attracting skills on. And I played right into that trap. FUUUUUCK I'm such an idiot. Why can't bitterness just seep in all the way so that I feel nothing TOO, instead of feeling everything and knowing that it's a mistake but not doing anything about it?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter