Sept. 06, 2002 - 11:15 a.m.
Annoying Questions

It's that time again already. The Friday Five

1. What is your biggest pet peeve? Why?
Ignorance or stupidity. Laziness of mind, not thinking for oneself and all the annoying things that the above produces, such as bad drivers, Americans. (oops, did I say that out loud? SORRY!!). This type of person is evident when you work in a customer service position and people ask you stupid obvious questions, or in the way that people behave such as fighting etc. It's all through lack of thinking things out a little bit. Racism is lack of thinking and the ignorant teaching the ignorant etc. You get the picture.

2. What irritating habits do you have?
There are LOTS. I interrupt people too much, but it's only because I want to add to the conversation. But it's irritating. I'm a loud drunk? I borrow stuff and always forget to give it back.

3. Have you tried to change the irritating habits or just let them be?
I have tried to not interrupt people, or at least, be aware of it, or at least make sure that the conversation continues by repeating what they've just said to me, because despite the interrupting, I AM listening. The borrowing stuff, well, I just lend my things to other people who don't give them back either so we're all happy. The loud drunk thing, sorry, can't do anything about it!

4. What grosses you out more than anything else? Why?
Not much. I make a fuss sometimes just to rib people, but I suppose needles freak me out LOADS. I get a little uncomfortable watching surgery too, but I can take it.

5. What one thing can you never see yourself doing that other people do?
Again, not much. I'll probably try anything once. I don't think I would ever eat bugs. Other people have killed someone, I couldn't do that. Pushing needles through my skin, hanging myself from hooks through my flesh, that sort of thing, you get it....

So this won't be the last entry for today. See the next one for info on my relationship turmoil, or just skip it if you hate that soap opera shit.

LALALA. "You know I'm such a fool for you, you've got me wrapped around your finger. Do you have to let it linger?"

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter