Nov. 22, 2002 - 2:45 p.m.
A Young Entrepreneur Stretches Her Lovely and Shimmering Wings Towards The Bursting Teat of Capitalism

Ok I have semi stolen an Idea from The Mighty Bruja She had a beef about t-shirts that advertise that the wearer is a bitch or a princess. She thought she wanted a T-Shirt that said "I am proud to be an unpleasant person". I think I would wear that. What's the concensus? Would you wear a tee that said that?

What about - nobody knows I'm on prozac? Or "I am too a fucking cowboy"

I would make them funky bright colours with puffy lettering. Whaddya think? Are you in? I could make them and you could buy them! If you had a suggestion for a t-shirt phrase maybe we could work out some kind of deal where you get a buck or two off of every shirt with that caption that I sell. (I would get more, cuz I MADE the fucken thing) This could be a fun venture..Wanna do it guys?

Ok, one will say "weezerbabies" in honour of QuazyMike. Maybe I'll even send him one?

Wheeee I'm excited, send me captions now now now! I'll see about cost to make t-shirts etc. Maybe I could hand paint them to a)save on cost and b)for individuality and stuff.

OK gonna go think about it for a bit. Excitement!!!!!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter