Aug. 14, 2003 - 9:36 a.m.
Bad Dream, Bad Day

Alright. I had a bad morning. A very rough and icky morning.

First of all, I had a bad dream. Another one. This one involved two little girls, one of which was a demon and the other was not. At one point the demon girl made the normal girl look like a demon and she made herself look like the normal girl, so when they went to kill the demon and threw her over the railing of a balcony, I knew it was the wrong girl and I shouted DON'T LOOK AT THE 'NORMAL' GIRL, and I covered my eyes, but I saw what they saw. They saw their daughter laughing prettily, but then they saw her change/morph into the true demon girl that she was and she was laughing in a vile manner. It was horrible. Then I ended up at Kelly's house and there was a guy there that looked like Eminem and he was doing one of his songs and trying to hug me while he had no shirt on, and I woke up to his song on the radio. That part was just silly.

But the demon part was horrible. I'm remembering other things now. I remember being in a car on georgia street just after the causeway and there was a huge gaping gash in the road across about 90% of it so all the drivers had to go around it, though there were only a few since it was so late at night, like 2am. I was arguing with someone, and I got out of the car. I was in the park at one point, I was under a building, in a building, ON a building. There was a film being projected onto the side of one of the buildings downtown, but the material it was being projected onto fell to the ground, so you could see all the windows and things through the film. Couldn't tell what the film was.

There are flashes of being in the basement level of some of these buidings, hanging from the outside by a rope, and it's always dark. Jeez this is much more involved than I thought.

I feel tired. I didn't have a restful sleep last night.

It was a hectic morning, and as soon as I got to work it was hectic. I don't know how much more of this I can take without flipping out. All this perpetual day in day out routine, this getting up at the same time every day, being somewhere I don't want to be, going home to an empty house, to my cats, who love me because I feed them.

I'm tired again. Too tired. Something is wrong.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Xenocide
Sounds Like:
Ella Fitz...Cry me a River
Feels Like:
everything is all wrong

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter