Jun. 09, 2004 - 9:25 a.m.
Birthday Birthday Birthday Birthday

It's my birthday today. I'm 28. Pay lots of attention to me.

So I got all excited to go to the Art Gallery today and it turns out it's closed before I can even walk up there from work. And it's $15 to get in, so walking up there and paying that much for an hour of art isn't quite worth it. I need to go when I'm not working, on a thursday night which is pay what you can and they're open till 9. That makes more sense. Poop.

Speaking of which, I need to go. But I can't yet because I was nearly half an hour late for work this morning.

I watched half of Peter Pan last night. I thought it would be better. It's not. Bummer, but the girl playing Wendy is lovely, and she's quite good. They cast an american as Peter. That's disappointing.

I wonder how my day will unfold.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter