Nov. 19, 2002 - 10:19 a.m.
Just Catching Up

Yay, I'm back at work. Sorry about the lack of updatage, I've been hiding from my computer. It knows things about me, and I don't think it likes them.

Go read this.

I've had an interesting weekend. I've fallen in, out, in, out, and into love again. I'm torn between pursuing something that has the potential to be insanely hot and intense, and would probably fuck my head up entirely, but would be worth it, or going for the comfortable, sweet and gentle thing. Boy it's a tossup fer sher.

I saw Punch Drunk Love last night, I LOVED it. Please everyone go see it and then we can toss around comments on it. I won't say anything now, since it would ruin the experience. You have to go knowing nothing about it and having no opinion, and then you will see what it's all about.

I'm going to make a second entry that's about more interesting things.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter