Mar. 25, 2004 - 3:45 p.m.
Chocolate T-shirts..YEAAAHHH

I'm losing it quick. I need junk food. I need some junkfood NOW. Fuck. I took all the money out of my pockets when I went over to the mall for the errands just so I couldn't buy chocolate, because I knew that I would if I did take money.

And now I'm all pissed off that I didn't take money. AUGH. How does this work? How do I stop wanting to eat chocolate? FUCKERS. I hate "changing my lifestyle". I fucking hate it. I want to eat what I want, when I want, with as much fucking cheese on it as I want.

Dammit. And I want Tromley to make me a couple of t-shirts but I can't contact him. AUGH. I'll just have to wait. Maybe for my birthday in June.





old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
bah
Sounds Like:
Live - Overcome
Feels Like:
itchy feet

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter