Oct. 22, 2002 - 4:10 p.m.
Killing the Cold Sore and a Crush

Shazzam.

I had salmon today. By the way, cold sore sufferers, I have the miracle cure!

Get the zovirax or whatever it is you use from the doctor as an antiviral and get it on the offending bastard as soon as possible. Once that is done, swab down the offending bastard with LISTERINE a lot!!! For some reason this killed the blister that forms, so you won't have this big pussing motherfucker on your face for a week. Then, to heal the wound left by the pussing motherfucker, get vitamin e capsules and pierce one, rubbing in the oil that comes out. So the whole affair should last for 6 days or less. Mine is gone, just a little red mark now as the skin still heals.

Slept for 12 hours last night, and I'm still a little tired. I may be going out this evening after choir practice, which may kill me, but what the heck. A girl has to fuel her crushes as much as she can before she gets her heart crushed. May as well enjoy the butterflies in the stomache while I can!

Wish me luck kiddies...

And thanks thebrenda for the compliments. A poo story will always please the crowd.

"See your face every place that I'm walking, hear your voice everytime that I'm talking. You won't believe me, but I can never be ignored"

PS. Stalker Day right SUCKED, except for my lovely noa who has stalked me with vigor and rules my silly planet.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter