May. 17, 2003 - 4:05 p.m.
Coffee Induced SPS

I'm at work, I have an hour left.

It's gone by really fast.

I have a little tip for people who don't drink coffee, like me. Don't drink it at all, ever.

Holy shit. I don't drink caffeinated (sp??) beverages usually. I had a coffee today, because I felt I was craving the nasty flavour of burnt beans but I forgot to order decaff and since it was already poured, I had to have it.

And now, I'm squirming in my seat, I can't stop shaking my leg and I'm talking incessantly. Shit. IT's like I'm on speed or something. bzzzzzzzz zz z zzzz z z z z z z zzzzzzz aaaackckckkc

AND since coffee is a major diarretic (sp?) I get instant SPS. So I just spent the last 15 minutes in the toilet. Blah. Feel better though.

BUT I'm hyper and insane and my breath stinks like Juan Valdez's underwear.

So.

Also, this morning, I weighed 160 pounds. YAY. I will meet my goal this week, most definitely. I want to weigh under 160 lbs by next sunday. That's a reasonable goal wouldn't you say?

I haven't weight less than 165 pounds since I was 16. This is a bright day for me!!!!!!!

Sigh.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
REM - Man on the Moon
Feels Like:
Joy and HYPER AS FUCK

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter