Jan. 09, 2004 - 9:24 a.m.
My toe is crammed into my shoe. Bad idea

I am still having headaches. I need to start booking appointments with people. Physios. Massage Therapists. Acupuncture apparently? EEK. Hate needles. I've heard it doesn't hurt, but it's all psychosomatic for me anyway.

So fun stuff. I got my scene for the workshop with one of the biggest casting directors in Van. I play a narcoleptic. I have to DROP TO THE FLOOR at the end of my scene. Shite. I am going to have to dope up GOOOOD on saturday. I may have already said that yesterday..

I'm back at work today. And I've done most of my projects. My life now consists of renumbering files. And refiling. And then reorganzing the renumbered files. Wow, working out my brain there. WHEEEE.

So. I got picked up by a weirdo at the Cactus Club last night while I was waiting for my take out chicken wings. I also got chatted up by the bartender, who I like. His name is Trevor too. Eeep. The Barman. That'll differentiate.

Well. Back in the saddle? HAHA. I was missing jr a lot last night. It was nice to have outside attention for a while.

The more I think about it, the more I kinda think that the hope of being his friend someday, down the line, is a fruitless one. I think to get over him, I have to dislike him. And to dislike him means no friendship. This is horrible.

Come on, someone come and knock my shit off and make me forget all about him. Please? Make it not so hard to lose a friend.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter