Mar. 04, 2004 - 2:49 p.m.
A Dream I Wrote about nearly 3 years ago. Just found it in my daytimer...

August 20, 2001

I am temping, but I have to write my dream down before I forget. As it is, I am already hazy...

I am in a white, square room, suspended near the ceiling by cables. It is some kind of game that is actually dangerous and deadly. I have some kind of temporary power to detroy things. Strange balls of light and things that suggest zombies come at me and I strike them down while hanging in the air. Then the white sliding door they have been coming through closes and the stop. I am dropped, and now there are other players, but I am powerless and on the floor and they are going to start coming in again. There is a game master, a black man in white robes with grey hair. He is in a supply closet where I try to hide but he doesn't let me, and the zombies have started to enter. The others aren't doing very well and I try to escape through the back way and I can see the forest, but I get hit by something that prevents me, and the phone rings so I am woken up.

This one bothered me. I was utterly helpless. I also recall running through hallways, but I can't remember what part of the dream this was in."

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter