Jun. 13, 2004 - 11:02 p.m.
Drowning

I feel extremely strange. You know how in Eternal Sunshine etc etc as they're running his memories are being erased and people and things and locations and surroundings are being erased?

That's what I feel like. One by one, people are dropping from my life, just vanishing and soon enough everything will be gone and it'll be just me, only I won't wake up, like Joely, I'll stay in my head, and I'll be there, in a black void with nothing. No people, no memories, not a sound, no air, nothing. Just me, or not even me? Not sure. But it's terrifying.

I feel like I need to hold on to something but I can't figure out what it is, so I guess I'll just have to drown.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter