Sept. 03, 2003 - 10:33 a.m.
Dumb n Hot

I had all kinds of awesome deep thoughts this morning at around 6:45 when I woke up too early, but then I went back to sleep and promptly forgot them all.

I have to say something. I look really really hot today! HHAHA.

I'm wearing a very soft almost too low cut v-neck sweater today and a grey, suit-cut, knee-length skirt with beautifully placed slits on either side at the knee, displaying my mosquito ravaged calves quite attractively. I'm even wearing lip-gloss and mascara. Christ, I'm turning into a freakin' GIRL. I even washed and blowdried my hair today.

Well, one simply cannot wear a $125 skirt when one has greasy stringed out hair and dried out lips.

I shall now take my fabulous self over to the other side of my desk and open the fabulous mail. brb.

Wow, that was fun. we got this week's Time Magazine. It's the only way I stay somewhat informed. I only check out the front covers of the local papers and read the horoscope and comics if I have time. I'm on the CNN Breaking News email list, and I read Time Magazine religiously. That's it. I used to watch the news every morning to wake up but I stopped when I moved the TV to the living room, and then I stopped getting cable altogether. I'm out of the loop. I'm uninformed, by comparison.

I don't know how I manage to stay even remotely smart.

Did I mention I'm going to win the lottery this week? Yep. I'm going to.

Well. I have nothing else to say right now. Her hotness has run out of ideas, since she doesn't watch the news.

Bore ya later..

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
David Copperfield - Xenocide is fucking DONE! YESSSS. Great book, but it took me forever.
Sounds Like:
nada
Feels Like:
tea sloshing around in a belly full of hard boiled egg, cucumber and stilton

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter