Jun. 25, 2003 - 9:28 a.m.
Emotional Diarrhea

I have sweaty armpits. I hate them. I am ACTUALLY considering going for the botox injections because my armpits get wet no matter how much deoderant I use. Or how little deoderant I use because I've often heard that the wetness is the deoderant melting. Actually, antiperspirant.

I don't smell. That's a good thing. That's lucky. But I get little wet circles so there are certain fabrics and certain colours that I can't wear because I sweat. GRRRR.

I also just washed this shirt so now it's tight, I gotta stretch it out again, since it's a stretch material and all that. How do I get grease on things? HOW? I didn't put anything greasy on this shirt, yet there are little tiny pinpoints of dark that look like grease. Ok now I am just frustrated and irritated with all my damn clothes. I'm thinner, so nothing fits right and I just gave a whole bunch of clothes to Anna so I really don't have a tonne of things to wear and they all are loose and weird or inappropriate for work.

Goddammit why am I not rich? Come on 10million lottery!! GIMMESOMEMO.

I also have a pain in my left armpit today. It's strange, like a tumour or something but there's no lump. It's just sore. GRAAWEGHDAGA

Can you tell I'm cantankerous today?

I have an appointment at Langara College on Monday to see a counsellor about my game plan for school. I'm so excited to talk about it, I gotta start saving up now for tuition. Perhaps I should see about getting grants and bursaries too. Then I won't have to pay, or pay it back. WHEEEE. Excitement excitement!

It's not even 10 yet and I'm already manic, impatient, bored, frustrated, lonely, horny, excited, confused, irritated, hungry, missing people, wanting to see other people, that sort of thing.

Ack, any minute now, I'll just blow and then I'll become Bill the Cat.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter