Jan. 07, 2004 - 3:50 p.m.
Feeling Sorry? Suck it up, bitch!

Today is one of those days when I feel like I would be alone forever.

There isn't anyone who excites me. There isn't anyone who is excited by me.

I'm sure there are people who like to or want to fuck me. But that's not what I mean.

I mean like the way Dave's face lights up when Karin is around. The way one of my coworkers talks about his wife. Fitz is getting married.

And it's not the marriage I mean. It's that they feel so strongly about their partners that they want to do this thing.

I want the emotion behind that.

But today it feels like I'll never find that, I'll always be wanting someone, like I have my whole life, and find it unrequited, like I have my whole life.

Look who's feeling sorry today?!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter