May. 05, 2004 - 10:16 p.m.
Goood Feeling

Good feeling
won't you stay with me just a little longe
it always seems like your leaving
when I need you here just a little longer

dear lady there's so many things
that I have come to fear
little voice says I'm going crazy
to see all my worlds disappear
vague sketch of a fantasy
laughing at the sunrise
like he's been up all night
slippin and slidin
what a good time but now
have have to find a bed
that can take this weight


good feeing
won't you say stay with me just a little longer
it always seems like your leaving
when I know the other one

just a little too well
oh dear lady
won't you stay with me just a little longer
y'know it always seems like your leaving
when I need you here just a little longer

violent femmes

I'm sure I have this in here somewhere else, but I just wanted to add it again. The bolded lines really make my body ache.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter