May. 21, 2003 - 3:36 p.m.
Free High

Well.

Here I am. I feel kinda sick. My stomach is all out of sorts and I have a big scene to do tonight.

I'm going to request to not go first, hopefully she'll appease me.

I actually had lots of work to do today, but I got it all done, true to form. I'm so fast! haha. That's why I never have anything to do, because I get it all done super quickity split. I also like to pace myself a bit so I don't do it all at once. I have a little bit of filing to do, I have a drawer to rearrange, that sort of thing. But nothing pressing or heavy.

I'm having a massive energy burst, kinda like I'm on speed. The only time I ever experienced this kind of thing in the past was when I was on anti-depressants, and I'm not on them now. I wonder if this is because I'm burning up fat, and all the drugs from my past are stored up in the fat so now I'm getting a free high. Haha.

Weird.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter