Sept. 12, 2003 - 2:02 p.m.
Give and Take, Jackrabbit style

Here's a little something that's so indicative of my relationship with Jackrabbit.

I know he's busy at work. But it takes 5 minutes to write an email to someone.

I write him long interesting chatty emails and ask him questions and stuff.

He sends me one word answers.

He tells me he loves my long emails, loves getting them etc, and bugs me when I don't write him.

It's like the affection I give him. I'm really affectionate with him, he doesn't really return the affection all that much. So I say sorry, I shouldn't do that. And he says, "no, don't stop. I won't ever stop you, I like it". So I kinda give and he kinda takes and that's it.

Though there are probably lots of things he does for me that he doesn't do for other people, I just don't know because I don't know how far he goes for any other women friends. ??

This is just my side of the story. I wish he kept a diary too, so that I could read what he feels as much as he can read what I feel..

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Modest Mouse - Lounge
Feels Like:
ahhh, 2 hours and 40 minutes left in my day. AHHH

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter