May. 29, 2003 - 11:47 a.m.
Healthy Fantasy Life or just sick sick sick?

Yeah, I was saying this morning, that I have been entirely too focused on sex today. On the bus ride into work I couldn't stop thinking about sex.

I couldn't stop fantasizing and not just about the lawyer, who made up the bulk of the fantasies, but EVERYONE. Fuck. Jackrabbit, the lawyer, the water boy (yes the one that rejected me), the guy further up the bus standing in the aisle.

And now, I've just been fantasizing about the lawyer all day.

Sick sick sick.

Although I have to say that despite my late late night last night after class, I am in an exceptionally good mood today. I feel great, I woke up feeling great. Although one of my thoughts this morning was how I could score some kind of emotional breakdown sick-leave from work so that I could have more time off. heh.

God, my life seems so uninteresting these days...

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter