May. 18, 2004 - 1:54 p.m.
If I hear...

One of my good friends is in trouble. More trouble than I think she knows.

She is living with a 19 year old boy from the states who is violent, unintelligent, selfish, arrogant and macho.

I believe he hits her. She says he doesn't. I believe he broke her hand or caused her to break her hand. She says he didn't.

He doesn't work, she supports them. He gets a job but doesn't turn up for work. He drinks, a lot. He drinks using her money, so much so that they don't have food.

She feels responsible for him because he's not from Canada, therefore can't get a plain old job. She says she loves him and doesn't want to break up with him because it will hurt him.

He hangs around her work, keeping an eye on her. She says it's because he has nothing else to do and nowhere else to go and is lonely. I disagree.

After she had broken her hand, she needed help washing her hair and needed someone to take her to the hospital for therapy or something on her hand. He refused because he had a party to go to in Burnaby.

He has caused them to get evicted from their place. He has put several holes in the walls there. Now I hear that something has happened to her and she won't be in to work today.

If he has touched ONE hair on her head, I will kill him.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter