Feb. 21, 2003 - 9:47 a.m.
Just Some Blather

Hey, I'm fetching!! Thanks inf. Went for dinner at the Naam last night, which I have been craving for at least a couple of weeks. MMMM. Met infrequency, who was as low key as I was, so the two of us were about as exciting as mud together, but I still had a great time, it was good company! Thanks doll! OH and Gil Bellows was there at the table behind us. I don't get star struck, but it was cool because I forgot that he's from Vancouver. (He played Billy on Ally McBeal).

Hey, I'm stealing this quote off of a banner ad that is currently blasting above this little entry box.

"If everyone isn't beautiful, then no one is." Andy Warhol. I like that quite a lot. He's completely right, really.

Ok, maybe I like him a little more now. Although he did hang out in places that were known to not allow you in if you weren't hot and half naked (Studio 54). Always thought he was just kinda pretentious, but I'm also pretty uneducated regarding Mr. Warhol, aside from his art, which I don't . Perhaps I should remedy that.

I want it to be March NOW NOW NOW.

Have you ever known someone who makes you well up with happiness and smiles at a mere word? I'm so lucky.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Grubbies! Navy cordurouy pants, black t-shirt and the same zippered sweater as yesterday (keep it at my desk for warmth) and so
Sounds Like:
no laughing - Crowded House, Something So Strong.
Feels Like:
Warm fuzzies. Never thought I'd like a mechanized object so much...

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter