May. 14, 2003 - 11:13 a.m.
Last....

last cigarette: i don't smoke.
last car ride: This morning, got a ride to work from the lawyer.
last kiss: This morning getting out of the car to run into work.
last good cry: last night when I cried about jackrabbit and my gramma all at once.
last library book checked out: I can't take books out of the library because I don't give them back.
last movie seen: Moulin Rouge. I couldn't decide if I liked it or thought it was annoying. needless to say, Ewan McGregor was brilliant, his eyes were full of emotion the whole film. His face was amazing. I guess I liked about 80% of it.
last book read: Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card. One of the best books I've ever read.
last cuss word uttered: Fucked up, used when describing my present state of mind.
last beverage drank: green tea
last food consumed: Prosciutto and gouda cheese
last crush: I suppose Mike, but I'd like to wipe him, he's insane. I suppose Jackrabbit was the last crush because I always wanted him but never got him. the lawyer wasn't really a crush, I was interested in him for a couple of days before he made a move on me.
last phone call: to the lawyer to talk about the gruesome thing that just happened, which I'm avoiding writing about right now, but will eventually to get it out.
last tv show watched: I don't have cable. So probably a hockey game ages ago?
last time showered: I took a bath last night. A shower that morning.
last shoes worn: My black knee high bitch boots. They're not real leather though. Bleh. Look good though. Yay.
last cd played: I don't usually listen to CD's, just winamp mp3's, since I dont' really have a stereo, though I listened to Liz Phair Exile from Guyville and Green Day Dookie on the XBOX the other day.
last item bought: deoderant.
last downloaded: Wagner.
last annoyance: jackrabbit.
last disappointment: weighing myself after a couple of weeks of weight watchers and STILL being the same weight.
last soda drank: something diet before I started Atkins. Can't drink soda on Atkins.
last thing written: an email to Anna and Karin about various things, including what I don't want to write about yet.
last key used: the key to the washroom on this floor
last word spoken: good morning MIA
last sleep: last night, which ended at 7am this morning when my mother called to tell me about my gramma, though I already knew because Danny had told me last night.
last im: to Cyan
last sexual fantasy: yesterday, dreaming about the lawyer while I slept on the can in the office toilet.
last weird encounter: Strange phone call from a stalker who's subject was the star of our current play, Dial M For Murder. She wanted to know if he was feeling better.
last ice cream eaten: I had a bite of jackrabbit's ice cream on the last day I ate sugar. It was vanilla bean.
last time amused: by the lawyer on the phone while he tried to cheer me up over this incident which I shall tell you about later.
last time wanting to die: yesterday
last time in love: right now.
last time hugged: this morning before getting out of bed.
last time scolded: who would scold ME? little ole me?
last time resentful: all the time, regarding jackrabbit and his shallow, yet somehow justified actions.
last chair sat in: this goddam office chair that makes me slouch.
last lipstick used:I don't use lipstick usually. I wear lip gloss or like a paste stuff that kinda goes on sheer. I guess it was LipVenom the last time.
last underwear worn: wearing green striped low riders that I got at La Vie En Rose. I bought 6 pairs, they are so comfortable.
last bra worn: my black jacob no underwire softie bra. It's sexy. I'm wearing it now.
last shirt worn:I'm wearing my black v-neck Banana Republic sweater
last webpage visited: www.livejournal.com/~thebrenda

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter