Jan. 14, 2003 - 10:27 a.m.
My Likes List, I'm such a copycat...

Once again, I'm going to steal someone else's idea. This was originally Jason of Johnnythm fame's idea, and then recalled by . thebrenda

Here's my LIKES LIST:

Snow
Sunnydays
Sunnydays with snow
Chocolate
Pizza (actually, any food with cheese)
Acting
knee high black bitch boots
Bettie Page
bangs
getting mail
boy's fingers tracing the skin on the back of my neck
having my hair played with
mary jane shoes
rubber band balls
balls (hee hee)
slurpees
movies
sleeping in
drawing and painting and sculpting
singing
running
my cats
dogs
fish (live ones swimming around
a buncha other animals like elephants and giraffes and lions and other african shit
gardens
eating food I've grown myself
flannel duvet covers
my friends
jackrabbit
getting jackrabbited
kissing
taking a bath
taking a bath while kissing someone
Modigliani
Leity
other painters that paint women they're truly in awe of
boy parts such as:
necks
lower backs
hands
the soft spot on the neck, just below the ear
feet
eyes
the spot on the lower abdoment just above where their penis attaches and it's all soft and furry and flat and tight
watching men come
christmas lights
the singing voice of a 10 year old boy
Sound of rain on a window or roof
good drum solo
MUSIC!!!
the forest
a really good story or book
fairies and elves
kitschy memorabilia
black
red
video games and computer games
starting to really like gaming games too, RPG's etc
that guy smell
caramel popcorn
hot chocolate
massages, FOOT massages!!

Ok that's enough, I could go on for pages and pages and that would just get annoying.

I will, as thebrenda has done, do a dislikes list too at some point.

OH OH. I went on a date last night. It was fun. He was interesting and had a lot of things to say, which I like. I like people who talk more than me, because I talk so much that I feel like an idiot. I wasn't entirely attracted to him when I first met him, but he grew on me. He's different looking, eyes like an Irish Wolfhound but he's not Irish at all, though his name and appearance suggest otherwise. I hope I see him again. Who knows how it will turn out.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter