Jul. 08, 2003 - 9:58 a.m.
Little Nudie

I did something yesterday that you would never have caught me doing in earlier years. I went to Wreck beach, the nudie beach and I went STARK RAVING NAKED. No top, no bottoms, nada. Rien. Zilcho.

GOD it felt good. The water was pretty cool mind you, though once you got in it felt ok. I played rummy with my pussy aired to the world. I walked to the water in full view of everyone. FULL VIEW. Boobs bouncing and everything. And you know what? MAN am I white. WHITE. See through. Pasty. Blue.

So I loaded up with a lower sunblock so that I could still get some colour. Lucky me, I didn't get burnt. Just a little rosy in spots. Those spots will be a tan tomorrow. I don't tan, as a usual thing, but I feel like when I have a little colour, my fat is less pasty and, well, fat. So I wanna get a little skin cancer this summer just so's ah loook gooooood. You know?

I hung out with Richard and his friend Chris last night. I haven't seen Richard since last september. so that's about 11 months? WOW. Almost a year. I've lost about 15-20 pounds since then too, so I must look decent! He didn't say anything but I didn't need him to. His friend Chris noticed, I could tell. You know you can tell when men are looking at you. At least I can tell, because I'm so conscious of NOT being looked at. HHAHA.

So that was good feelings. I had a great body image day yesterday. I felt slim-ish, felt attractive, relaxed, unfazed, almost indifferent to the fact that I was naked. The wind felt so good on my bare skin too. THAT was the sexual part. Not seeing all the other naked people.

Wreck Beach is kinda split up into three areas. There's the family side, the hippy area, and the gay side. Pretty obvious who goes where. We were in the family side because it was way less busy and much quieter, although at one point some dude whipped out a saxaphone, marched his naked over-tanned ass down to the water and honked away on it like a herd of dying geese. He was terrible.. UGH.

THEN later, some girl marched her naked over-tanned ass down to the water front, sat with her other naked over-tanned friend and proceeded to caterwaul. OOOOAAHOoooooweeeeeeooooooooahhhhhhhhhoooaooooaooooahhheeeeeeaaaa.

Anna and I were like "what the fuck????" Damn hippies.

So ya, I must say it feels good to not despise my body for a day. I loved me yesterday, and I'm trying to make it carry forward into today.

So far, so good.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:
I wanna be naked ALL the time.

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter