Nov. 13, 2002 - 2:00 p.m.
Living for Today

Right, well.

I guess it's time to talk about Jackrabbit. He is a guy that I met through the Georgia Straight. It was a long shot. We met at a bookstore on Granville St. He was cute, he thought I was cute. We had a snack and some tea together, and talked all night. His pheromones made me horny.

So now, two or so weeks later, we are sleeping together. We are spending a lot of time talking. I am teaching him to be a better person, not so shallow or judgemental. He's teaching me to not be so self conscious of my body.

He's already invited me to his staff corporate Christmas party the end of this month. Things look good.

He has the most amazing mouth. His lips part in the most spectacular way and when he licks them I want to scream. They fold out at an incredibly sensual angle.

He makes the cutest noises when he comes. He comes like a jackrabbit. He wears grey hoodies and folded cuff jeans. He has black hair and red sideburns, and the cool part is it's natural. His eyes are green, like mine. He's young enough to be silly and weird, and old enough to know better.

He loves to go down.

I'm happier than I've been in a long tims. I don't want a relationship with him right now. I want to be with him and play with him and have a good time, both emotionally, and physically, and intellectually too, which is the most important sometimes. I don't know where it will go, and I don't honestly want to think about it. That's such a woman thing to do, over analyse things and then get depressed because you imagine things will be different than they actually turn out.

I'm not going to do that to myself. I'm not going to be disappointed this time. All relationships end, right up to the one you're in when you die. It's just what you do with that time.

That's rather morbid sounding, but maybe it will make you appreciate today a little more, and not so much worrying about tomorrow.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter