Nov. 06, 2002 - 12:20 p.m.
Whole Lotta Nothin

My elbows are cracking in a most disgusting way.

I've been wearing my glasses more lately to alleviate the non-focusing issue, and it seems that though it makes the focusing better while I'm wearing them, the seeing without them is getting worse. I can see. That's not the issue. The issue is that I don't focus properly, or quickly enough. My right eye is weaker than my left eye, so my left eye has to work really hard to compensate and I get these headaches and then things just go kinda double vision. I can see fine, it's weird, I just can't see details. I suppose that's the same as anyone. But now, it seems, as I get older, I need to wear these glasses a little more often. WHEEEEEEEEEE. I always wanted to be a specs geek. Guess I got lucky. I actually WANTED braces at one point in my life. Never had them. Don't want them now, obviously, but there actually was a time when I liked the way they look.

I'm getting a new tattoo, just having a small dilemma on where to put it. There are two places. One is the center of my back between my shoulder blades, the other is slightly above my left hipbone. I wonder if it will stretch all weird and out of shape there if I get pregnant?

I'm trying to find a picture of what I want and I can't so far... I have it on a keychain that someone gave me at the beginning of my travels. It means journey, never-ending, life, love, death. It's one continuous line with no beginning and no end. That's a lot of what I stand for, believe in and agree with, that everything is a cycle and continues in another form etc etc.

Wheee, I'm excited. I am going to check out prices this morning.

Wow, this entry was a whole lotta nothin!! Hehee..

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter