Jun. 30, 2003 - 5:18 p.m.
My Life Has Been Permeated By Joy and all that's left are reminders.

Trevor was just over again.

This time wasn't as easy or as nice as it was last time. He brought me his xbox over so I could watch some DVD's and I made some tea and showed him the peas which are getting pretty big. Trevor peas.

I'm still not over him, and according to him, he's not over me. But he's getting over me, bit by bit and there's nothing holding him back.

I miss him a lot. I miss him at the weirdest times too. When I get into the tub or when I cook. Or when I go into my garden to look at the peas.

He permeated my life when he was here and left all his little marks and now I get to re-experience them periodically as I go about my every day life trying to get over him.

I wonder if that helps or hinders. Maybe being reminded of him over and over will get me used to the idea that he's not coming back to me ever and I'll just deal with it...

Just day in day out..living my life as in comes. It's not very exciting.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter