Jul. 24, 2003 - 9:40 a.m.
NAKED!!!!! and it wasn't ME for once.

Right. So I'm feeling pretty good today.

Here's my evening.

I skipped the auditions (well, I called and rescheduled, which, considering my eye looked all fucked up, was a good thing) and my boss Mitch gave me two free tickets to see "Naked Boys Singing"

Oh....Mah...Gawd.

They were most certainly naked, and they were most certainly boys and they were most certainly singing their fabulous talented hearts out.

It was a show dedicated entirely to penises, and the nude male form. There were songs about naked maids, a bris, one called "Jack's Song", which contained the lyrics, I Beat My Meat, one about all the words for penis (dink weiner shlong dong etc), going to a gym, being in highschool getting hard ons in the locker room etc. It was fantastic!

They were from New York, it's a touring show and I laughed my big ole heart out. Not to mention I was the only girl in a group of 20 gay men.

What a fag hag. Rob, my 'date' pretended to be my boyfriend for the evening and after the show he heartlessly dumped me for one of the performers who made eyes at him...bitch! HAHAHA. Anyway, they're all going to be at Wreck Beach on Monday. I was thinking, "I should go" but then I thought, "Why??? they're all gay! They won't care if they see me."

There was one cutie pie who looked like a twink from where we were sitting and he was VERY VERY VERY cute, but he turned out to be quite tall and after the show he called me 'hon'. Sigh.

Anyway, after the show I went and caught the tail end of class, which was kinda anti climactic, but I got a ride home from MAL-R. He, Pauline and I went for a bite and then he drove me home, came in for a little while and had tea and watched Star Wars.

I love that he's a Star Wars nerd. He's not TOO nerdy, just enough to make him interesting and not a "cool guy". Those don't impress me at all. I like MAL-R more than I should, really. He's in my class, he'll probably be my roommate come September. It's not wise.

But when am I ever wise about who I'm attracted to?? Meh.

Anyway, all around, a good day. No work, no pink eye, naked boys, a cutie pie who might be diggin on me...it's all good!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Cranberries - Dream
Feels Like:
Tea - Swish swish swish

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter