Dec. 10, 2002 - 2:28 p.m.
Name Pinchy Paws

I need to update. I haven't yet.

I have stabbed myself under my thumbnail and I have to say that it is one of the most painful things!

Wanna see a cute boy?

Yeah the scribbly hair really does it for me.

I'm drinking peach tea, dying to go home. Two hours left (and ten minutes, but who's watching the clock anyway?)

I went to the hockey game last night. We lost. 2 to 1 for CALGARY. I HATE CALGARY. It's a nasty ugly boring icky city that the earth could swallow whole and I wouldn't mind one bit.

Angela just asked me what I was working on..hehe. I had to say...nothing. EEP. Oh well, I don't give a fat shit. January is going to be busy as hell what with boxing up all the closed files n shit.

Ok this is boring for you.

NEW CONTEST!!

Name my pinchy paws koala bear with the vest that says I *heart* Australia.

Right now he's just called Pinchy Paws, which is good, but it's not distinct. So name the bugger. I've got notes, the guestbook, the guestmap AND comments. It can't get much easier kids...

Love Ya!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter