Aug. 21, 2003 - 2:33 p.m.
Of Course I can shave your cat, I'm pregnant.

Right. The latest.

Ok so have I reiterated yet that I'm fucking text book so far?

My temperature is up, subsequently I'm cold all the time. I have the shits half the time and I'm gassy and constipated the other half. I have to pee all the time. I'm bloated. I think my metabolism is up too, since I'm fuckin hungry all the time.

AND to top it all off, I feel sick, so I'm hungry but I don't want to eat anything cause I might bring it back for show and tell.

Blahhckjrs.

So. I have a counseling appointment and a doctors consultation on Monday, and Jackrabbit has promised to come to EVERYTHING to do with this. He's on holiday next week too, so he's got the time. Lucky me. Well done Arianna. At least I managed to get pregnant at a CONVENIENT time.

Crap. GOtta poo again. Brb. Ok Pooing done.

I was just in the upstairs washroom cause I had to stinky poo and I could hear someone in the washroom on our floor, so I was trying to be courteous.

But while I was in the upstairs can, another woman came in wearing very clicky heels. She went into the stall at the end, changed her mind and went into the one next to me. She peed, and then started having stinky poo. I, however, at the moment am having constipated poo so I was in there straining so much it made my nose run, and she was sitting in her cubicle.

I think we both sat in there for about 10 minutes. Must have been one of those situations. I was waiting for her to go so I could have some privacy and peace to strain and I didn't want to see her in case she came out at the same time, and I think she was thinking the same thing, so it was kinda a chicken thing.

We played stall chicken. See who bailed first. I bailed first because I came in first and I could see that I wasn't going to win this one. She was going to wait it out.

SO I left.

Anyway. Feel a little better, though still cold, still need to poo kinda, and I want to eat a large bowl of Kraft Dinner. Ahhh comfort food. Im' going to be 300lbs by the time this is over...

So nothing else is really new. I had a great class last night, MAL-R was lovely as always. I got some great comments on my work. You know what I think? At the moment, I think that MAL-R and I are the best actors in the class. We had a scene together last night and it was DYNAMITE!! We rocked. Our pacing was good, our delivery was good, everything was good. My posture was good, no chicken head action. I felt great about my work. My cold read was a little tired, I missed some of the fun energy in the scene but hell, I'm pregnant. Of course I'm gonna get tired. hehe. What a great excuse.

I'm pregnant, of course I can eat all your cheesecake. I'm pregnant, of course I get to walk around in my underwear in public. Don't touch me I'm pregnant!!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
xenocide - christ, it's taking a while
Sounds Like:
Catherine Wheel - Judy Staring at the Sun
Feels Like:
will quizno's make me fat?

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter