Jun. 06, 2003 - 10:42 a.m.
Old Friends

I have recently come into better contact with someone I had a pretty severe crush on and haven't seen for 3 years. I still haven't seen him physically after 3 years, but I finally got some current photos, since the only one I had was blurry and weird.

He is one of the most fun, most sincere people I have ever met. We seemed to click in this wicked way somehow, at least that's how I felt about it. I was sorry to see him leave when he did go.

We met traveling. I stayed he left. As you do. We've both grown up a bit and changed probably enough that we need to get to re-know each other, but I'm hoping he comes out this summer to hang.

My crush isn't like it was, I now just have this wicked soft spot in my heart for him and wish he was still a part of my life, someone to hang with and be me with and be silly with, because that's what we were.

He made me feel good about myself.

Who knows what the future holds, maybe 10 years from now we would want to try it? Who the fuck knows that stuff. But I know he would be a incredible friend to me and I want to make sure that I never never never lose him... no matter how far apart we live.

Tim, you rock so fuckin hard!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter