Jun. 26, 2003 - 11:08 a.m.
Ow.

I have an uncanny headache today. I wonder if I am eating enough? Maybe I'll have a little bit of early lunch?

So I see Trevor tonight. We're going for tea. I want my keys back and a game of Jackrabbit's.

I'm not sure about how excited I am to see him. I'll probably be pretty upset, after. Mostly because he won't be sad and missing me, and I wish that he would. I want to believe that he broke up with me for his principles and not because he didn't really like me. But really liking someone and really wanting to be with someone I suppose are two different things. So he won't feel in the least bit sad tonight, and I will, and I'll hate myself for it.

It's fetish night this weekend. I want to go, but all I have to wear is this kinda goth looking see through black top with a major plunging v-neckline so you can see my tattoo and some little black bum shorts, which I believe are called boyleg? It's sexy, yes, I have nice boobs so it looks good, yes, but is it really fetish? I suppose I couldn't go that naked in public, since you can see EVERYTHING through this top, so maybe it counts. Maybe I should just go topless entirely? AUGH. I should take pictures. heee.

NO SUGAR TODAY.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:
there are insects multiplying in my head at a rate as yet undiscovered by human scientists

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter