Mar. 21, 2003 - 9:58 a.m.
Some Rambling

My back is KILLLING me!! I slept on my neck all funny last night and I woke up with one side of my neck all stiff, and it goes all the way down between my shoulder blades. Greeeeeaaaaaaaat.

I have a list of movies I need to see to catch up on all the movies I haven't seen because for an actor, and for someone who loves movies, I sure haven't seen any. Jeeeez. So I think, after this entry, I am going to make a list of movies that I haven't seen, and one by one, cross em off. I'm sure the list will get longer and longer, and if you guys have any suggestions as to what I should see, and I haven't seen it, I'll add it to the list. I think I should do periodic reviews too, just because I can! ahaha.

My new and improved eating habits have gone to shit this week. I have been working out more too, which makes me want to eat more, mind you, but I have to get back on track. I haven't been TOO bad, but I HAVE been feeling deprived, which is bad when you are trying to alter your lifestyle. If you are missing the old lifestyle too much, then something is wrong. I have to try a little harder now, that's all.

I've been vegetarian for three months now, on principle, since I can't seem to get over the guilt of eating meat. But I've been lately contemplating eating fish, for health reasons. The protein, oils, and vitamin A are pretty good for you. I just don't know if I can handle my squeamish nature. If there are bones in the fish, I freak out and I can't eat it anymore. Fish was one of the BIG meats that I couldn't eat before. Meat was ok, steak and burgers because it doesn't look like a cow, and it's very easy to find meats without bones in them, since the bones in a cow are rather big. Bones in a fish are small, and sneak in to the filet and UGH. CHOKE. GARG. You eat one and then you freak out!

Oh man...maybe I'll just eat tuna?

Nope, can't do it. Can't..The thought of eating is making me all twitchy right now....

There's a Wine Festival coming up, and it's $60. I can't REALLY justify spending that kind of money on a wine tasting, but FUCK they're fun. This one isn't pretentious at all, just everyday folks tasting wine, getting loaded and eating bread n shit.

OK i'm going to get started on my movie list.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
The Get Up Kids - Out of Reach
Feels Like:
lightness of being

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter