Jan. 07, 2004 - 11:50 a.m.
Rats and Monkeys - Unrelated incidents

Right. Not any better today either. I'm going to write a letter to ICBC asking for them to pay for massage therapy. I'll just a note from the doctor indicating how often and for how long, and I can work out how much it will cost.

Massage therapy is $60 per hour. That's a lot. If I had a session once per week for a year, it would cost $2880.00. That's money I don't have.

And my back is SO sore. And my neck is SO sore. And I still have a headache.

I watched Resident Evil for the third time last week, and I was STILL scared! JEEEZum. It's a fun movie, it really is. I love the games. I had nightmares for a month about zombies when I was playing the first one.

Silent Hill is pretty good too. I need a playstation II so I can play Silent Hill 2 and the later Resident Evils. So fun, so freaky.

Then again, I couldn't get through 10 minutes of Fatal Frame. What a big loser.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter