Jul. 09, 2004 - 11:36 a.m.
return of gibsie

Well well well.

I just heard from Gibson. Will wonders never cease?

He apologized for standing me up on the weekend, with a little wee explanation, which was basically what I thought had happened.

He also updated me on his leaving plans, which have now become leaving and coming back in November plans, unless things go differently while he's in Ottawa.

He also said he'd call me and we could go for coffee or beer on the weekend. Which would be nice, but I'll believe it when I see it, know what I mean?

I was angry about it, but I should know better. When has he ever been different? He's always been a shiner, and he always will be, and he's not going to change, no matter what. So really, fool me twice, shame on me, right?

If he calls me, great. If not, no big loss.

Also heard from mr. wedding fling. Surprise. Anyway, whatevs. I'm busy.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter