May. 25, 2004 - 12:27 p.m.
Shizzlet has hit the Fanlet

Shit. Helen is probably moving out because she can't afford the rent anymore.

Shit. Shit shit shit. Just when I'm starting school.

Not her fault, of course, but this couldn't be more shittily timed. I'm not going to be able to afford this.

I wonder when she'll be going. After June? Oh crap. I'm fucked. I'm absolutely fucked.

I can't live with some stranger. Not with my strata situation. Not while I'm living there. With Helen's rent coming in and the little help from Gramma I would still be slightly short of cash even after working 20 hours a week. FUCK.

OK stop panicking.

Just breathe.

Something will present itself.

Fuck.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter