Sept. 12, 2003 - 10:07 a.m.
I am so cool, so cool, too cool for youuuuu

SO.

I'm going to see Modest Mouse tonight with Jackrabbit. YAY ME. I'm cooler than all of you.

Unless you're also going to Modest Mouse tonight, in which case, maybe you're just as cool.

So I checked some measurements today, and if you add up all the inches I've lost in the various areas of my body, 4 from here, 4 from there etc., I've lost over 22 inches!! WOW.

This is comparing from the size I was when I got back from Europe the second time, so back in 2000. I was around 190-195 pounds. I'm a size 12 right now. A loose 12 at that. I never thought I would do it.

I'm thinking about sex a lot today. All kinds of scenarios are running through my head. Jackrabbit with his ex in a car, some of my own past experiences, stuff that hasn't happened yet. I'm really horny today and for no real apparent reason.

I guess cause I have nothing else to do at work. My mind tends to wander a bit.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Cold Play - We Never Change - Ain't it the truth.
Feels Like:
creeep creep creeeeep - that's my day

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter