Oct. 18, 2002 - 9:05 a.m.
Stalker Day!!

Ok just as Evil Floaty Noa says, it's stalker day. So I am spreading the stalker joy, please everyone send me stalker messages ala cute and not alarming...see noa's latest entry for instructions!

In my guestbook, on my dorky guestmap, all those fun places, in my notes. I want dirty messages people!!!

So why do I keep falling for people I shouldn't be? I guess I liked this guy before while I was still going out with Chris. I've always found him VERY attractive and he's a music GENIUS, which I find so TERRIBLY attractive. C and I were at his place singing last night and I was smitten....augh. Now that I'm single, I don't try to quell any attractions I have for people and it's annoying to have them all come rushing up, especially for guys who are interested in C, though she's not interested in him. Although by her reaction when I told her that I was interested, I'm not so sure.

C, you're reading this...I think you were perturbed by my expressing interest in D..weren't you? Because you told me you were not interested in him at all, and if I am going to go for it, I want to make sure that you mean that and aren't going to be pissed at me

Ok lovelies, stalk away!!

"...just one of billions of people who have passed over this planet."

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter