Oct. 08, 2003 - 12:56 p.m.
Now THAT's service

NOW.

On the other hand of service... I bought a bra at Jacob about two months ago and it rocked, it was beautiful, my tits looked great. But the piece in the centre that holds the cups together was coming apart at the seams. It was a plastic piece, that clear - no strap stuff.

Anyway, I mentioned it to Maria, who works at Jacob and who knows me personally (yea I know...clothes whore) and she was like WHOA well, lets talk to the manager. And we did and she right away said, "of course, grab yourself a new one, we'll exchange it for you".

There was no, "are you sure it was the right size? You didn't put on weight? Sorry you've worn it" (because it was the PERFECT size etc.)

It was "OF COURSE, our product failed that time, you can have a new one, terribly sorry it didn't last you".

So I selected one that was a little more sturdy and didn't have that plastic/rubber stuff. It was a little cheaper than the first one, so I bought a sweater and some panties. (hee hee)

I'm awful. I'm going on holiday and here I am spending money again. sigh.

Oh well. I LOOK good.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter