Aug. 07, 2003 - 10:20 a.m.
Insert tsking sound here

Aww fuck. I just wrote a whole entry and the rolly ball on my mouse rolled somehow..and the page changed??? So I lost it.

I hate that. There's gotta be some way to set it up so the page remembers what you've typed. Like hotmail does sometimes.

Bah.

Anyway. According to the ridiculous Standard BMI test, I have a body mass index of 24.7, which is .2 below the marker between normal body weight and overweight (24.9). So congratulations girlfriend, I am officially of normal body weight, according to the government.

I wonder something, actually. I have been kinda fluctuating between 152 and 155. Is it normal to fluctuate up and down within 5 pounds? Like what's a normal daily fluctuation, out of curiosity. Like if someone is at a normal healthy weight and is doing their thing, how much will their weight fluctuate on a daily basis? WHAT IS NORMAL? I just wonder so that I'm not harming myself more if this fluctuation is not normal.

I feel really good today. I had a good class last night, I was told my work was strong. She had no notes for me. Which is a weird feeling because then I think, well, there must be SOMETHING I'm doing wrong?!? But I guess not. YAY ME.

MAL-R gave me a ride home again last night after class. That was fun. I always enjoy his company. Hey guess what? He has TWO count em...TWO donkeys. And a horse. That is so cool. From now on I think I shall require that every man I date have two donkeys minimum. Juan Valdez, you da man.

Ok I don't want to write anymore because I'm mad about losing the other entry.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Speaker for the Dead - ALMOST DONE.
Sounds Like:
Sarah Vaughn - Broken Hearted Melody
Feels Like:
meh...not so bad.

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter